top of page

Sat, Oct 15

|

@HOME LIVE

FREE Fireside Chat with Global Leaders

Let's talk to our young leaders! Dialogue with top executives and community advocates as they providing advice, mentoring, and lessons learned during Hispanic Heritage Month

Registration is Closed
See you at our next event!
FREE Fireside Chat with Global Leaders
FREE Fireside Chat with Global Leaders

Time & Location

Oct 15, 2022, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

@HOME LIVE

About the Event

We kick-off Hispanic Heritage Month with FREE Global Fireside Chat aimed to drive conversations around issues impacting our youth from social, career, and environmental, to technology. 

Sign-up and join this impactful dialogue, learn, be inspired, and grow as a community of change.  Regardless of your location, age, or ethnicity, we invite ALL to join. 

We will send a detailed program to confirmed attendees two weeks before to select the break-out rooms would you like to attend. 

When: October 15, 2022

Time: 9AM EST/3PM SAST to 11AM EST/5PM SAST (2 hrs)

Where: ZOOM

Who: Young leaders (male and female) and anyone interested in learning and wanting to engage in healthy conversations with global thought-leaders!!

Tickets

  • Global Fireside Chat

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page